Since 1999, the #1 Motorcycling Resource for Women and the Men Who Ride with Them

Follow WRN on Facebook Follow WRN on Twitter Follow WRN on Pinterest Follow WRN on Instagram
Women Riders Now - Motorcycling Lifestyle. Women. Men. Men Riding with Women.

Since 1999, the #1 Motorcycling Magazine for Women and the Men Who Ride with Them









Boot Reviews

Our Best Picks for Women’s Motorcycle Cruiser Boots

Our top choices in footwear for riding Harleys, Indians, and other cruisers

1/5/2021, By Women Riders Now Staff and Leadership Board
We began our riding boot buying guide with an overview of the different styles available to motorcycle riders. In this article, we share our own personal favorite boots for riding cruiser bikes and tell you why we love them.
Read the full story


WRN Top Picks: Best Women’s Motorcycle Touring Boots

Our favorite footwear for riding a sport tourer, tourer, bagger, or any street bike

11/2/2020, By Women Riders Now Staff and Leadership Board
We began our riding boot buying guide with an overview of the different styles available to motorcycle riders. In this article, we share our own personal favorite touring boots and tell you why we love them.
Read the full story

How to Shop for Motorcycle Riding Boots

Our guide to the different styles and what to look for including cruiser, adventure touring, dirtbike riding, sportbike riding, and urban sneaker shoe styles

10/15/2020, By Tricia Szulewski, Editor, and Genevieve Schmitt, Founder/Contributor
Our first article in a series about women's motorcycle boots focuses on how to identify the different types of riding footwear and what to look for when choosing a particular style of boot.
Read the full story

Gear Review: TCX Women’s Café Race and Vintage Motorcycle Boots

Two different styles of mid-height protective waterproof riding boots

1/8/2020, By Tricia Szulewski, Editor
We test lace-up and zip-up mid-calf, waterproof, armored, riding boots from the company that was first to build CE armor into motorcycle boots.
Read the full story

Review: Dainese Street Biker Lady Waterproof Motorcycle Sneakers

Fashionable and functional riding shoes

9/13/2018, By Tricia Szulewski, Associate Editor
The hot “urban” moto-fashion trend focuses on innovation and style, without completely eliminating key safety elements. WRN Associate Editor, Tricia Szulewski takes a look at waterproof motorcycle sneakers from Dainese.
Read the full story

Seeking Advice on Sizing For Motorcycle Boots

Help us answer this question from a reader

7/11/2017
Good question on whether special accommodations need to be made for feet in motorcycle riding boots.
Read the full story

Pick WRN Editor's Next Motorcycle Boot Review

Shop Harley-Davidson's latest footwear styles for 2017 riding season

4/9/2017, By Genevieve Schmitt, Editor
Check out the new Harley-Davidson Footwear styles and help the WRN editor choose her next boot to review.
Read the full story

No More Hot Pipes and Burned Boot Soles

Titanium wrap controls heat from exhaust pipes

12/13/2016, By Genevieve Schmitt, Editor
Exhaust wraps serve more than just an aesthetic purpose. They are a custom way to control heat from exhaust pipes that are hot on our legs, and that can burn boot soles.
Read the full story

Harley-Davidson Ugg-Style Boots and Slippers on Sale

Holiday discounts going on now!

11/22/2016
We couldn't resist featuring these cozy boots and slippers from Harley-Davidson to be worn on those off-the-bike days.
Read the full story

Review: Hiking-Style Waterproof Riding Boots for Women

Harley-Davidson's Juliets are comfortable on and off the motorcycle

4/5/2016, By Tricia Szulewski, Assistant Editor
Juliet boots are the only vented riding boot currently available from Harley-Davidson footwear. And they're waterproof to boot! Here, WRN puts them to a real-world test.
Read the full story

Page 1 of 4 (40 items)
Prev
[1]
2
3
4
Next