Since 1999, the #1 Motorcycling Resource for Women and the Men Who Ride with Them

Follow WRN on Facebook Follow WRN on Twitter Follow WRN on Pinterest Follow WRN on Instagram
Women Riders Now - Motorcycling Lifestyle. Women. Men. Men Riding with Women.

Since 1999, the #1 Motorcycling Magazine for Women and the Men Who Ride with Them









Waterproof Gear Reviews

Our Best Picks for Women’s Motorcycle Cruiser Boots

Our top choices in footwear for riding Harleys, Indians, and other cruisers

1/5/2021, By Women Riders Now Staff and Leadership Board
We began our riding boot buying guide with an overview of the different styles available to motorcycle riders. In this article, we share our own personal favorite boots for riding cruiser bikes and tell you why we love them.
Read the full story


WRN Top Picks: Best Women’s Motorcycle Touring Boots

Our favorite footwear for riding a sport tourer, tourer, bagger, or any street bike

11/2/2020, By Women Riders Now Staff and Leadership Board
We began our riding boot buying guide with an overview of the different styles available to motorcycle riders. In this article, we share our own personal favorite touring boots and tell you why we love them.
Read the full story

Gear Review: TCX Women’s Café Race and Vintage Motorcycle Boots

Two different styles of mid-height protective waterproof riding boots

1/8/2020, By Tricia Szulewski, Editor
We test lace-up and zip-up mid-calf, waterproof, armored, riding boots from the company that was first to build CE armor into motorcycle boots.
Read the full story

Review: Simple Waterproof Motorcycle Touring Pants and Jacket

A versitile, affordable riding outfit made by Indian Motorcycle

2/9/2018, By Lori Balcer, WRN reader from Shepard, Montana; photos by Genevieve Schmitt
For those who want big-time weather protection on a budget, here's a motorcycle touring outfit designed with you in mind.
Read the full story

Affordable Technical 4-Season Motorcycle Riding Suit

Olympia Expedition textile riding jacket and pants are the only ones you'll ever need

2/15/2017, By Tricia Szulewski, Assistant Editor
Olympia Motosports Expedition jacket and pants are three outfits in one. A true four-season textile suit, this gear proves outstanding on hot, cold, rainy, and perfect riding days.
Read the full story

New Motorcycle Jackets and Jeans for 2017 Riding Season

Functional and fashionable gear from REV'IT!

3/7/2017, By Genevieve Schmitt, Editor
REV'IT! makes highly functional motorcycle apparel for all types of riding. Here's a small sample of some of the newest items in REV'IT!'s 2017 spring / summer collection for women.
Read the full story

Review: Dainese Gore-Tex Jacket & Pants Riding Outfit

Top-of-the-line protection that looks fabulous on any motorcycle!

6/7/2016, By Genevieve Schmitt, Editor
No matter what motorcycle ride, this waterproof motorcycle jacket and pants from Dainese will protect from head to toe, and make you look fabulous. Read our review.
Read the full story

Waterproof Phone Cover Mount for Your Motorcycle

Easy installation, and new size to fit bigger phones

4/19/2016
One of the leading waterproof phone mounts is now bigger to accommodate the larger smart phones, and is easier to install.
Read the full story

Review: Hiking-Style Waterproof Riding Boots for Women

Harley-Davidson's Juliets are comfortable on and off the motorcycle

4/5/2016, By Tricia Szulewski, Assistant Editor
Juliet boots are the only vented riding boot currently available from Harley-Davidson footwear. And they're waterproof to boot! Here, WRN puts them to a real-world test.
Read the full story

Review: Three-season Textile Jacket from Scorpion

The Zion has big-ticket features at a decent price

4/5/2016, By Joanne Donn
Here's a feature-rich motorcycle riding jacket to take you through spring on into summer at a price far less than you'd expect.
Read the full story

Page 1 of 5 (45 items)
Prev
[1]
2
3
4
5
Next