Since 1999, the #1 Motorcycling Magazine for Women and the Men Who Ride with Them

Follow WRN on Facebook Follow WRN on Twitter Follow WRN on Pinterest Follow WRN on Instagram
Women Riders Now - Motorcycling Lifestyle. Women. Men. Men Riding with Women.

Since 1999, the #1 Motorcycling Magazine for Women and the Men Who Ride with Them









Riding Suit Reviews

Protective Riding Apparel for Female Motorcyclists, Including Full-Figured Women

Raven Rova and SportBike Chic, two women-owned makers filling the void for curvy bikers

6/12/2020, By Tricia Szulewski, Editor
SportBike Chic and Raven Rova are two “for women, by women” motorcycle gear manufacturers making good looking, functional riding apparel that includes plus sizes.
Read the full story


New Fashionable and Protective Women’s Motorcycle Apparel

The hottest riding gear for 2020 from women-owned small businesses

4/16/2020, By Brittany Morrow and Tricia Szulewski
WRN’s 2020 "Boutique Collection" of women’s motorcycle gear features cutting-edge styles from today’s female motorcycle apparel makers.
Read the full story

Review: California Heat Women’s Electrically Heated Clothing

Electric jacket, pants, and gloves keep you warm while riding your motorcycle

11/20/2019, By Debra Christos and Tricia Szulewski, Editor
Extend the motorcycle riding season with California Heat's heated riding gear—plug in, stay warm, and continue the ride.
Read the full story

Review: Simple Waterproof Motorcycle Touring Pants and Jacket

A versitile, affordable riding outfit made by Indian Motorcycle

2/9/2018, By Lori Balcer, WRN reader from Shepard, Montana; photos by Genevieve Schmitt
For those who want big-time weather protection on a budget, here's a motorcycle touring outfit designed with you in mind.
Read the full story

Affordable Technical 4-Season Motorcycle Riding Suit

Olympia Expedition textile riding jacket and pants are the only ones you'll ever need

2/15/2017, By Tricia Szulewski, Assistant Editor
Olympia Motosports Expedition jacket and pants are three outfits in one. A true four-season textile suit, this gear proves outstanding on hot, cold, rainy, and perfect riding days.
Read the full story

Review: Dainese Gore-Tex Jacket & Pants Riding Outfit

Top-of-the-line protection that looks fabulous on any motorcycle!

6/7/2016, By Genevieve Schmitt, Editor
No matter what motorcycle ride, this waterproof motorcycle jacket and pants from Dainese will protect from head to toe, and make you look fabulous. Read our review.
Read the full story

Review: Dainese Tempest D-Dry Lady Jacket and Pants

All-weather protection while riding your motorcycle

10/7/2015, By Leigh McDaniel, WRN reader from Livingston, Montana
I was excited when asked to demo the Dainese Tempest D-Dry Lady jacket and pants — meaning they were specifically cut for women — because my first solo overnight trip was coming up and I knew it would be a great couple of days to try out some new gear. The Tempest D-Dry jacket and pants are intended for three-to-four-season touring.
Read the full story

New Women's Motorcycling Gear Collection Debuts

Apparel for every type of riding

5/18/2015
Held USA is now offering a wide range of women's motorcycling gear including jackets, pants, gloves, boots, and armored casual wear. The expanded women's collection, that we at Women Riders Now are so excited about, includes textile, leather, and denim pieces, offering motorcycle clothing choices for every type of riding and sense of style.
Read the full story

Review: Aerostich Women's Roadcrafter Motorcycle Riding Suit

The ultimate in all-over protection

1/21/2015, By Tricia Szulewski
Aerostich's Roadcrafter one and two-piece riding suits have a huge following men, but among the women who love this all-over motorcycle riding protection suit, they have been relegated to wearing the men’s cut all these years. Finally, we get a women’s version. We put the suit through its paces for this thorough review.
Read the full story

Clothing Review: BMW TourShell Jacket and Pants

Beautifully crafted riding suit for all riders

6/24/2014, By Liz Jansen, photos by Tricia Szulewski
I spend a lot of time touring on my motorcycle in all kinds of weather. I live in Canada, but love riding all over the United States. My gear has to be comfortable, and keep me safe, warm and dry. While fit and function are the most important criteria, I want to get them in the fewest number of layers and pieces.
Read the full story

Page 1 of 2 (19 items)
Prev
[1]
2
Next