Since 1999, the #1 Motorcycling Resource for Women and the Men Who Ride with Them

Follow WRN on Facebook Follow WRN on Twitter Follow WRN on Pinterest Follow WRN on Instagram
Women Riders Now - Motorcycling Lifestyle. Women. Men. Men Riding with Women.

Since 1999, the #1 Motorcycling Magazine for Women and the Men Who Ride with Them









Motorcycle Accessories Reviews

2020 Holiday Gift Guide for Your Favorite Motorcyclist

Exclusive holiday savings for women riders and the men they ride with

11/19/2020
It's time to start making and checking off your holiday gift list. We've asked our friends and businesses that have supported women motorcycle riders throughout 2020 to roll out some special savings for our wonderful readers, and we are excited to share them with you now. Thank you for supporting those who support us!
Read the full story


Reader Review: SW-MOTECH Legend Gear LC Saddlebags

Quick-release retro styled canvas panniers for a vintage look and modern convenience

11/1/2020, By Gosia Paszczuk, Naugatuck, Connecticut
WRN reader Gosia Paszczuk shares her thoughts on SW-MOTECH's Legend Gear waxed canvas side bags that she says are stuffable and stylish. Read her review, then consider sending us a review of your own.
Read the full story

inView Wireless Helmet Brake and Turn Signal System

Alert distracted drivers and stay safe while riding your motorcycle

10/15/2020, By Kathy Spencer, Bristol, Connecticut
Voted “Women’s Favorite Safety Item” at last year’s AIMExpo, the inView wireless helmet brake and turn signal system makes riders more visible by adding bright, attention-grabbing lighting up high where it’s easy for other motorists to see.
Read the full story

Lightweight bags that strap securely to your leg for on and off the bike

Leave your purse at home, even without motorcycle luggage

8/10/2020, By Tricia Szulewski, Editor
SW-MOTECH Legend Gear leg bag system allows you to carry small important items strapped to your leg while riding your motorcycle. When you get off the bike to gas up, eat, or take a break, it all stays with you in the cool retro-styled waxed canvas bag.
Read the full story

WRN Presents Winners at Denver IMS

The best new gear, clothing, and representation of women riders at the Progressive International Motorcycle Show

2/20/2020, By Tricia Szulewski, Editor
Women Riders Now (WRN) is committed to showing the industry that women ride, and we are always looking for vendors who are paying attention to our needs. WRN was at the Denver International Motorcycle Show (IMS) in January handing out ballots to women to vote for their favorites at the show, like we did at the Long Beach IMS.
Read the full story

Review: MotoChic Gear Lauren Sport Bag—Designed by a Woman Rider for Women Riders!

Perfect bag for daily riders

9/13/2018, By Lindsay Casperson, Austin, Texas
WRN Revved-Up Women Influencer Lindsay Casperson gives us her take on the Lauren Sport backpack/tote from Motochic.
Read the full story

Product Review: National Cycle ZTechnik VStream Motorcycle Windshield

DIY: How to choose and install a sport-touring windshield

By Tricia Szulewski, Associate Editor
Fighting the wind while riding can put a lot of strain on your head, neck, shoulders, arms, and back. One of the easiest ways to rectify a turbulent ride is to add or change your motorcycle’s windshield. WRN Associate Editor, Tricia Szulewski, reviews National Cycle’s VStream windshields.
Read the full story

Nifty Mount Allows for Any Electronic Device to Attach to Your Motorcycle

New design feature allows power cord access

Flexible motorcycle mount can adjust to electronic device sizes.
Read the full story

VIDEO: No More Hot Running Motorcycle Engines Heating Up Your Legs

V-twin engine air cooling fan system eliminates heat while protecting life of your motor

4/24/2017, By Genevieve Schmitt, Editor
We love when we find products that solve problems. That's just what the folks at Hammerhead Engineering have done with this simple, but incredible solution to the hot engine problem.
Read the full story

Unique Motorcycle Purses, Helmets, Gloves, and Jewelry

Biker Chic Boutique sells custom, handcrafted American-made products

2/5/2015
Biker Chic Boutique is an online store that brings unique and innovative apparel and accessories designed for women motorcycle riders, passengers, as well as those dreaming of living the motorcycle lifestyle.
Read the full story

Page 1 of 4 (39 items)
Prev
[1]
2
3
4
Next