Since 1999, the #1 Motorcycling Magazine for Women and the Men Who Ride with Them

Follow WRN on Facebook Follow WRN on Twitter Follow WRN on Pinterest Follow WRN on Instagram
Women Riders Now - Motorcycling Lifestyle. Women. Men. Men Riding with Women.

Since 1999, the #1 Motorcycling Magazine for Women and the Men Who Ride with Them









Suzuki Motorcycle Reviews

MOTORCYCLE REVIEW: 2013 Suzuki GW250

An powerful entry-level men and women can appreciate

2/25/2014, By Genevieve Schmitt, photos by Brian J. Nelson
When we hear of a motorcycle with a 250cc engine, we think of a small underpowered two-wheeler for inexperienced beginners. Well, the newest motorcycle to roll into Suzuki’s dealerships turns that conventional thinking upside down.
Read the full story


5 Sexy Lightweight Motorcycles Just for Fun!

Which alter ego are you?

2/11/2014, By Genevieve Schmitt
A fan of our Women Riders Now Facebook page asked us what we thought were the top five lightweight and sexy motorcycles. Good question! With it being Valentine’s Day this week, indulge us as we share the motorcycles we think can help you transform into your sexy alter ego.
Read the full story

MOTORCYCLE REVIEW: 2013 Suzuki Boulevard C90T B.O.S.S.

A blacked-out touring bike without all the "bigness"

5/4/2013, By Donya Carlson; Photos by Brian J. Nelson
Black is all the rage these days in custom motorcycling—gloss black, matte black, and every shade of black in between. Now Suzuki is getting in on the action with its new touring-equipped 2013 Boulevard C90T B.O.S.S.
Read the full story

MOTORCYCLE REVIEW: 2012 Suzuki Boulevard C50T Classic, 2013 C50, and C50T

What’s the better buy?

11/27/2012, By Donya Carlson, Photos by Genevieve Schmitt and Donya Carlson
The Suzuki Boulevard C50, an 800cc motorcycle that’s proven very popular among women because of its midsize powerplant and manageable size, has morphed into several different iterations over the last few years, including a touring edition, a classic edition, and a special edition new for 2013. So what’s the difference—and what’s the better buy?
Read the full story

MOTORCYCLE REVIEW: 2012 Suzuki GSX-R600

Find out why it’s so popular with women

9/4/2012, By Rachael Westfall, Photos by Salvador and Maggie Maltbie
There’s a reason why so many women choose the Suzuki GSX-R600 when shopping for a sportbike. The chassis and seat are narrow and relatively low, allowing for an easy reach to the ground for even the shortest of riders (that includes me, at 5-foot-2). Throttle response is smooth but powerful enough to feed the jollies fluttering around in your stomach in anticipation of a ride on this bike.
Read the full story

MOTORCYCLE REVIEW: 2009 Suzuki Boulevard M90 Cruiser

V-Twin rumble with sportbike tumble

1/30/2009, By Carla King, Photos by Brian J. Nelson
It's 8:30 on a cold California winter morning and the press folks at Suzuki are ready to lead a dozen journalists from Monterey though Carmel and Big Sur so we can test their new Boulevard M90 on all types of roads.
Read the full story

READERS' RIDES: Harleys and a Hayabusa

Women and their motorcycles

10/14/2007
Four women share photos and explanations of why they love their motorcycles.
Read the full story

MOTORCYCLE REVIEW: 2007 Suzuki Boulevard C50T

How'd it stack up after 3,200 miles?

9/8/2007, By Perri Capell, Photos by Lynn Brown
I've never wanted to own a cruiser-style motorcycle, but a 3,200-mile trip this summer on a 2007 Suzuki Boulevard C50T may have changed all that. This model is identical to Suzuki's popular C50 cruiser but comes with extras like a windshield, saddlebag and backrest to make it a tourer. Find out what WRN Contributor Perri Capell thinks about this middleweight tourer.
Read the full story

MOTORCYCLE REVIEW: 2007 Suzuki SV650: Sporty, Fun, Easy to Ride

An ideal bike for beginners to trade up to

5/31/2007, By Diane Ortiz
Suzuki has a diverse array of motorcycles ranging from the supersport Hayabusa 1300 sportbike to the Suzuki Burgman 400 scooter. The SV650 fits right in the middle and is a staple in the company's product line. It's a standard style motorcycle with the heart of a sportbike that's fun to ride in town or through the twisties. Find out what Diane Ortiz thought of this very popular motorcycle.
Read the full story

MOTORCYCLE REVIEW: Suzuki SV650 vs SV1000S

Should you go for the bigger bike?

5/31/2007, By George Tranos
Here we have two Suzuki twins with many similarities and some differences. WRN contributor George Tranos compares the two bikes while offering advice on what you should consider when choosing one over the other.
Read the full story

Page 1 of 2 (15 items)
Prev
[1]
2
Next