Since 1999, the #1 Motorcycling Magazine for Women and the Men Who Ride with Them

Follow WRN on Facebook Follow WRN on Twitter Follow WRN on Pinterest Follow WRN on Instagram
Women Riders Now - Motorcycling Lifestyle. Women. Men. Men Riding with Women.

Since 1999, the #1 Motorcycling Magazine for Women and the Men Who Ride with Them









Skincare Reviews

Review: Wind Therapy Skin Care for Motorcyclists

Hair detangler, skin conditioner, and lip balm specifically for riders

9/17/2016, By Sash Walker, Contributor
Women motorcycle riders now have a new choice in skin and hair care made especially for them.
Read the full story


2013 WRN Holiday Gift Guide for Motorcyclists

Exclusive deals and discounts just for you!

11/28/2013
Women Riders Now (WRN) is kicking off the holiday season with our annual gift guide of EXCLUSIVE DEALS just for WRN readers. You won't find these anywhere else! Shop from the comfort of your couch (or motorcycle saddle) and take advantage of these one-time offers. Some expire sooner, some later, so don't delay!
Read the full story

Gift Guide: Holiday Deals Exclusively for WRN Readers

Discounts from WRN advertisers just for you!

11/23/2012
Women Riders Now (WRN) is kicking off the holiday season with our annual gift guide of exclusive deals just for WRN readers. Whether you’re shopping for yourself or for loved ones, these offers from WRN advertisers will give you a jumpstart on holiday shopping.
Read the full story

PRODUCT REVIEW WITH VIDEO: Skin Care Line for Women Riders

Skin care products designed by a female motorcyclist

7/2/2012, By Genevieve Schmitt, Editor
Adventuress is offering WRN readers an exclusive discount! Now through August 31, 2012, there are two deals for WRN readers who purchase Adventuress's awesome skin care products. Order any product from the Adventuress Web site and you’ll receive 5 free wipes. And if your order totals more than $50, you’ll receive free shipping!
Read the full story

Exclusive Holiday Deals for WRN Readers

WRN's Annual Advertiser Holiday Gift Guide

11/25/2011
It’s that time of year again—holiday shopping season! At WRN, our advertisers truly value women motorcycle riders. That's why many of them are offering you exclusive deals for the holidays. Check out these great products and start shopping.
Read the full story

New Motorcycle Products Roundup

Fall reading and new motorcycle accessories

9/6/2011
We receive information on hundreds of products aimed at motorcyclists here at Women Riders Now. In an effort to spotlight several products in one story, our editor has carefully selected a few items she thinks you might find beneficial to your motorcycling life and compiled them here.
Read the full story

PRODUCT REVIEWS: Necessities For My Trip

Lip balm, lens cleaner, and a Harley-Davidson knife

10/30/2009, By Genevieve Schmitt, Editor
If you’re a regular reader of WRN, you know I took a 26-day ride on my motorcycle this past summer hitting three different events I needed to attend for business. I traveled from my home in Montana to Sturgis, South Dakota, then down south to Colorado and back to Montana covering 3200 miles. Here’s a quick review of some handy items I used on my trip.
Read the full story

Protect Your Lips from Cruising
8/10/2006, By Teri Conrad, New Products Editor
Riding in the elements can really wreak havoc on your lips, but Cruising Chrome Cosmetics has introduced a lip protection that will put an end to all of that. Chopper Chap is developed for riders by riders and is a uniquely blended moisturizer with SPF15 sun protection which lasts a long time.
Read the full story