Since 1999, the #1 Motorcycling Magazine for Women and the Men Who Ride with Them

Follow WRN on Facebook Follow WRN on Twitter Follow WRN on Pinterest Follow WRN on Instagram
Women Riders Now - Motorcycling Lifestyle. Women. Men. Men Riding with Women.

Since 1999, the #1 Motorcycling Magazine for Women and the Men Who Ride with Them









Saddlebags / Luggage / Racks Reviews

Review: Easy-mount Tank Bags for Standard, Sport, and Sport-Touring Motorcycles

"Tanklock" tank bags from GIVI won’t scratch bike’s paint

7/12/2017, By Tricia Szulewski, Assistant Editor
GIVI's XS Tanklock tank bags mount securely to your motorcycle's gas tank in seconds without using traps or magnets. Find out how in our review.
Read the full story


Review: Waterproof Duffle Bag for Motorcycle Travel

Ortlieb MOTO Rack-Pack, an alternative to a sissybar bag

10/20/2015, By Liz Jansen
Large panniers can hold a lot, but when you live and work from the road for prolonged periods of time, they’re not enough. Rather than carrying additional items in a permanently mounted top case, I prefer to use a removable bag that I can carry as needed.
Read the full story

Review: Wolfman Expedition Tank Bag

Generously-sized tank bag for motorcycle touring

10/20/2015, By Liz Jansen
The large Wolfman Expedition Tank bag is designed for adventure and off-road motorcycle travel, but its features make it ideal for road riding, too, and can fit on the tanks of some cruisers for those riders who like to use tank bags. Durable, versatile, and waterproof, this bag stands up to the rigors of the road.
Read the full story

Motorcycle Backrest Bag Ideal for Weekend Trips

The Weekender luggage is just the right size

7/7/2015
Motorcycle luggage is not what it used to be! Now there are purpose-built backrest bags for just about any excursion we take on our motorcycles, and the Iron Rider Weekender bag by Dowco is one we're excited about right now. Whether we're taking an overnight trip or a long weekend on our bike, the Weekender will manage our storage needs.
Read the full story

Luggage Rack for Indian Motorcycle Scout Now Available

Sleek custom look behind solo seats

6/21/2015
Motherwell Products USA, Inc., a company whose luggage racks we’ve showcased before, is releasing a new luggage rack specifically for the 2015 Indian Scout.
Read the full story

Solo Seat Luggage Racks and Detachable Racks for Motorcycles

High quality made in the U.S.

2/9/2015
We were excited when we met Kelly Motherwell of Motherwell Products because his company manufacturers luggage racks for motorcycles with solo seats. These luggage racks mount on the rear fender behind the solo rider seat. And many readers of Women Riders Now ride without a passenger and have a solo seat attached to their bike.
Read the full story

Product Review: Klock Werks NAVBag for the FLARE Windshield

Lots of room for accessories, phone, and GPS devices!

7/30/2013, By Genevieve Schmitt, Editor
Touring motorcycles lead the way in motorcycle sales, so the aftermarket is flooded with parts and accessories to customize a touring motorcycle. One of the more popular items is the Klock Werks FLARE windshield, designed for Harley-Davidsons and some metric motorcycles. Now Klock Werks has released the NAVBag, an accessory bag designed to fit the FLARE.
Read the full story

New Windshield Bag Protects Your Electronic Devices (and It’s Touch-Screen Friendly!)

Fits stock and aftermarket batwing-style fairings

1/25/2013
Many riders like to display GPS devices, cell phones, or MP3 players on their bike’s fairing or windshield while riding. There are lots of products on the market for attaching those devices, but not all of them will protect your expensive electronics from rain, flying rocks, and other hazards on the road.
Read the full story

New Saddlebags and Motorcycle Luggage

One-stop shopping with Willie & Max

2/7/2010
Willie & Max, a leading manufacturer of motorcycle saddlebags and luggage pieces, always keeps up with the new styles in motorcycle design -- and its latest series of saddlebags and tool bags is no exception. The Black Jack series is a line of bags to match the new black on black motorcycles, but you don't have to have a black motorcycle to appreciate what this series of luggage has to offer.
Read the full story

Brown Leather Accessories From Harley-Davidson

A break from basic black

1/11/2010
Tired of biker black? What something different for your motorcycle? Harley-Davidson Genuine Motor Accessories is introducing a line of distressed brown leather accessories for Dyna models: a seat, pillion, backrest pad and saddlebags. Each is styled to impart the minimalistic style of a 1950s garage-built custom.
Read the full story

Page 1 of 3 (26 items)
Prev
[1]
2
3
Next