Since 1999, the #1 Motorcycling Magazine for Women and the Men Who Ride with Them

Follow WRN on Facebook Follow WRN on Twitter Follow WRN on Pinterest Follow WRN on Instagram
Women Riders Now - Motorcycling Lifestyle. Women. Men. Men Riding with Women.

Since 1999, the #1 Motorcycling Magazine for Women and the Men Who Ride with Them









Motorcycle Accessories Reviews

Nifty Mount Allows for Any Electronic Device to Attach to Your Motorcycle

New design feature allows power cord access

8/31/2017
Flexible motorcycle mount can adjust to electronic device sizes.
Read the full story


VIDEO: No More Hot Running Motorcycle Engines Heating Up Your Legs

V-twin engine air cooling fan system eliminates heat while protecting life of your motor

4/24/2017, By Genevieve Schmitt, Editor
We love when we find products that solve problems. That's just what the folks at Hammerhead Engineering have done with this simple, but incredible solution to the hot engine problem.
Read the full story

Unique Motorcycle Purses, Helmets, Gloves, and Jewelry

Biker Chic Boutique sells custom, handcrafted American-made products

2/5/2015
Biker Chic Boutique is an online store that brings unique and innovative apparel and accessories designed for women motorcycle riders, passengers, as well as those dreaming of living the motorcycle lifestyle.
Read the full story

Custom Horn Covers and other Accessories for Harley-Davidsons

Like a piece of art for your motorcycle

11/13/2013
Dennis and John, the guys at Chrome Dome Motorcycle Products, are at it again designing yet another stylish horn cover for Harley-Davidson motorcycles. They say their new Angel Wing horn cover is very popular among women riders, so we’re sharing it with you here. Think early holiday gift for you or a friend.
Read the full story

Style Your Garage! Creative Covers for Garage Doors

Add some flair with eye-catching images

7/2/2013
When you think of adding some pep to your garage exterior, new paint might be what comes to mind. But for the folks at Style Your Garage, adding style to a garage means thinking bigger—a lot bigger!
Read the full story

Get Good Vibes! Anti-Vibration Mounts for GPS, Phone and More

Plus, fun new motorcycle video and book from a woman rider

6/18/2013
Navigation devices and phones are great tools for motorcycle riders, but vibrations from the bike and road can make those devices difficult to operate. Luckily, Leader Motorcycle Accessories has a solution.
Read the full story

PRODUCT REVIEW: A Custom Accent for Your Motorcycle

Bolt-ons for Harleys, plus stick-ons for other brands

10/12/2012, By Genevieve Schmitt, Editor
I’m picky about what accessories I put on my motorcycle. The style and quality has to meet the high standards I’ve come to expect from having access to lots of products as a result of working in the motorcycle industry. So I was excited when I received the latest doodad for my bike, as it exceeded my expectations.
Read the full story

Fall Motorcycle Products Spotlight

New accessories to get you riding in style

10/4/2011
Low seats for big motorcycles, durable and bendable eyewear, and motorcycle-themed luggage—we've got a selection of motorcycle products to accessorize your bike (and you) this fall.
Read the full story

PRODUCT REVIEW: Kids’ Riding Gear

Keeping the youngest passengers safe

8/8/2011, By Tricia and Kaia Szulewski
I’ve always enjoyed taking passengers and sharing my passion for riding motorcycles. But when my young daughter, Kaia, started asking me to take her for rides, I would immediately dismiss the idea. It’s one thing to accept the risk of injuring my own body, but to put my own daughter at risk was unimaginable.
Read the full story

PRODUCT REVIEW: Classy Gas Cap Cover for Your Motorcycle

Easy way to personalize your motorcycle

5/27/2011, By Genevieve Schmitt, Editor
I remember the days when women riders were hard-pressed to find feminine—or shall I say, nonmasculine—accessories for their motorcycles. That’s yesterday’s news, as entrepreneurs have been coming up with innovative ways to dress up your motorcycle to make it your own.
Read the full story

Page 1 of 4 (32 items)
Prev
[1]
2
3
4
Next