Since 1999, the #1 Motorcycling Magazine for Women and the Men Who Ride with Them

Follow WRN on Facebook Follow WRN on Twitter Follow WRN on Pinterest Follow WRN on Instagram
Women Riders Now - Motorcycling Lifestyle. Women. Men. Men Riding with Women.

Since 1999, the #1 Motorcycling Magazine for Women and the Men Who Ride with Them









Harley-Davidson Clothing Reviews

Review with Video: “Miss Enthusiast” Mid-Weight Black Leather Motorcycle Jacket

Triple vents give this jacket lots of airflow for warmer days

9/28/2017, By Devienne Teeters, WRN reader from Laurel, Montana; photos by Genevieve Schmitt
This plus-size rider reviews one of the few jackets we've found that comes in a wide range of sizes, including plus, tall, and petite.
Read the full story


Pick WRN Editor's Next Motorcycle Boot Review

Shop Harley-Davidson's latest footwear styles for 2017 riding season

4/9/2017, By Genevieve Schmitt, Editor
Check out the new Harley-Davidson Footwear styles and help the WRN editor choose her next boot to review.
Read the full story

Harley-Davidson's Pink Label Items This Year

Portion of proceeds support breast cancer charities

10/17/2016
Harley-Davidson believes that nobody rides alone, on the road or through life. That commitment is behind the Harley-Davidson Pink Label Collection. New item debut this year.
Read the full story

Review: Hiking-Style Waterproof Riding Boots for Women

Harley-Davidson's Juliets are comfortable on and off the motorcycle

4/5/2016, By Tricia Szulewski, Assistant Editor
Juliet boots are the only vented riding boot currently available from Harley-Davidson footwear. And they're waterproof to boot! Here, WRN puts them to a real-world test.
Read the full story

Harley-Davidson Adds New Items to Pink Label Collection

Proceeds to support breast cancer survivors

10/6/2015
Since its launch in 2010, the Harley-Davidson Pink Label program has raised more than $1.8 million for donation to partner organizations offering education and support to those facing breast cancer. Check out the new items introduced this October.
Read the full story

Mesh Motorcycle Riding Jackets from Harley-Davidson for Hot Weather

Plus a cool looking leather vest for men!

8/14/2015
Many motorcycle riders say they don't like to wear a jacket in hot weather because, well it makes them too hot. Our answer to that is to wear a textile mesh jacket that accepts body armor, and Harley-Davidson is out with two new styles, one for women, and one for men. Plus, the Motor Company has released a rockin' leather vest for men that will turn a good guy into a wannabe "bad guy." Take a look!
Read the full story

Waterproof Leather Boots for Women and Men

Harely-Davidson Footwear Flex Vent Series

3/27/2015
Hitting Harley-Davidson dealerships this spring, the Elaine and Andy are the latest women's and men's motorcycle riding boots from the Motor Company's Footwear collection, the new Flex Vent Series. The biggest selling point of these leather boots is that they are waterproof! How great is that?
Read the full story

Harley-Davidson Adds New Items to Pink Label Line

...while adding new charity partnerships

10/14/2014
If you ride a Harley-Davidson motorcycle, you know pink is more than just a color. Integrating the color pink is an ongoing pledge to those affected by breast cancer—letting them know that nobody rides alone, on the road or through life.
Read the full story

4 Sexy (and Functional) Black Leather Motorcycle Jackets

New styles for 2014

2/10/2014
Now that there's proof that women who ride motorcycles are happier and feel sexier than those who don't, the editors at Women Riders Now have gathered a collection of this spring's most stylish leather jackets that will leave the wearer looking as sexy as she feels.
Read the full story

Reader Story: Learning to Ride, One Motorcycle at a Time

If you think you can, you can!

12/15/2013, By Pam King, Boerne, Texas
It all began 4 years ago. With the children grown and out of the house, my husband, Neil, said, "It's time to start riding again.” I said, "Have fun"! I had never ridden on a motorcycle, except for once when I was 18, and that ride was enough for me. I also once rode on the back of Neil’s motorcycle and didn’t think it was that much fun. But, for my 50th birthday, Neil somehow managed to have me take motorcycle lessons.
Read the full story

Page 1 of 5 (48 items)
Prev
[1]
2
3
4
5
Next