Since 1999, the #1 Motorcycling Magazine for Women and the Men Who Ride with Them

Follow WRN on Facebook Follow WRN on Twitter Follow WRN on Pinterest Follow WRN on Instagram
Women Riders Now - Motorcycling Lifestyle. Women. Men. Men Riding with Women.

Since 1999, the #1 Motorcycling Magazine for Women and the Men Who Ride with Them









Communication Systems and Electronics Reviews

Review: Shoei Neotec II with Sena SRL Communication System

An integrated Bluetooth headset that eliminates bulky attachments

10/3/2018, By Genevieve Schmitt, WRN Founder
Attention modular (flip-up) style helmet lovers! Check out this comprehensive overview of the Shoei NeoTec II with an integrated Sena SRL communication system from WRN founder, Genevieve Schmitt.
Read the full story


Review: Sena 30K Intercom for Motorcycle Riders

A simpler helmet communication system

3/1/2018, By Genevieve Schmitt, WRN Founder; photos by Jack McIntyre and Tricia Szulewski
Sena's 30K intercom for motorcycle helmets allows riders to seamlessly connect and communicate with each other.
Read the full story

American International Motorcycle Expo (AIMExpo) Roundup and Product Spotlight

Motorcycle industry trade show now in its fifth year

10/26/2017, By Genevieve Schmitt, Editor
Check out what the WRN team found at this year's big motorcycle industry trade show.
Read the full story

Nifty Mount Allows for Any Electronic Device to Attach to Your Motorcycle

New design feature allows power cord access

Flexible motorcycle mount can adjust to electronic device sizes.
Read the full story

First Bluetooth Enabled Half-Helmet Debuts

Communication system built into the helmet!

2/20/2017
Forget the hassle of installing a headset, the Cavalry is an all-in-one half-helmet and Bluetooth communicator that comes ready to go.
Read the full story

Sena Launches Smartphone App to Connect Riders

First of many free added benefits exclusively for Sena Bluetooth users

1/20/2017
Sena Technologies has a new app for smartphones called the RideConnected App that makes it easier for motorcyclists to stay in touch.
Read the full story

Review: Weego Motorcycle Battery Jump Starter

Why I never ride without my JS6 now, a necessary gadget to own

By Genevieve Schmitt, Editor
I’m excited to share about a product I never ride without now. It’s a jump starter for my motorcycle’s battery.
Read the full story

Waterproof Phone Cover Mount for Your Motorcycle

Easy installation, and new size to fit bigger phones

4/19/2016
One of the leading waterproof phone mounts is now bigger to accommodate the larger smart phones, and is easier to install.
Read the full story

VIDEO: Jump Starter for your Motorcycle Battery

Don’t get stranded without power

3/8/2016, By Genevieve Schmitt, Editor
Weego is a relatively new name in the battery jump starter business. The small, lightweight black device that’s a little bigger than the palm of your hand promises to jumpstart your motorcycle’s dead battery to get you back on the road.
Read the full story

Video Review: Sena 20S Bluetooth and Prism Camera

Record video and audio while riding your motorcycle

9/9/2015, By Genevieve Schmitt, Editor
I get dizzy thinking about all that’s available these days to communicate and record video while riding my motorcycle. In spite of my brain spinning I dove in head first and accepted an offer to test the latest Bluetooth helmet communication system from Sena, along with its POV (point of view) camera, the Prism, to record an upcoming motorcycle trip to Italy.
Read the full story

Page 1 of 4 (31 items)
Prev
[1]
2
3
4
Next