Since 1999, the #1 Motorcycling Magazine for Women and the Men Who Ride with Them

Follow WRN on Facebook Follow WRN on Twitter Follow WRN on Pinterest Follow WRN on Instagram
Women Riders Now - Motorcycling Lifestyle. Women. Men. Men Riding with Women.

Since 1999, the #1 Motorcycling Magazine for Women and the Men Who Ride with Them









All Motorcycle Reviews

What We Love About the New 2018 Honda Gold Wing Touring Motorcycle

Smaller, lighter, and packed with features women appreciate

3/27/2018, By Tricia Szulewski, Associate Editor
The all-new Honda Gold Wing is completely reinvented and includes technology that makes it a top contender among today's touring motorcycles.
Read the full story


2018 New and Updated Motorcycles To Get Excited About

Our list of bikes we think women will love

2/1/2018
Each year the manufacturers build new models while refining existing ones. Check out the list of bike our editors chose with features women appreciate.
Read the full story

Review: 2018 Indian Scout Bobber

Beginner bike feel; middleweight motorcycle performance

12/21/2017, By Genevieve Schmitt, photos by Jack McIntyre
If you're looking for a beginner-friendly bike with impressive power, the 2018 Indian Scout Bobber is right up your alley.
Read the full story

Review: 2018 Harley-Davidson Softails

Comprehensive detailed review of each of the eight new models

10/30/2017, By Tricia Szulewski, Assistant Editor
Tricia Szulewski, WRN assistant editor, had the opportunity to test Harley-Davidson's 2018 Softail models. Read her extensive review.
Read the full story

Review: 2018 BMW K 1600 B, a Bagger Loaded with Innovative Features

Riding “Black Beauty” takes the motorcycling experience to the next level

9/28/2017, By Jamie Elvidge, photos by Kevin Wing
With features like reverse assist, hill start control, and optional clutch, the K 1600 B makes it easy to ride a bagger.
Read the full story

Video: Harley-Davidson's 2018 Softail Models are Lighter, More Powerful

First photos of a female journalist test riding the eight new motorcycles with details women care about

9/7/2017, By Genevieve Schmitt, Editor at Large
To celebrate Harley-Davidson’s 115th Anniversary year, the Motor Company is launching eight all-new Softail models that merge the Dyna line with the Softail line. See our first look here.
Read the full story

5 Things Women Want in a Bike

What features are most important for females when shopping for a bike

By Genevieve Schmitt
What do women want in a motorcycle? Everyone wants to know. Our latest survey reveals the answers.
Read the full story

Indian Motorcycle Unveils New Models for 2018

Fun new colors and upgrades make Indian more attractive than ever

8/15/2017
Check out the excitng new models and styles from Indian for 2018.
Read the full story

Video Review: Polaris Slingshot, a Woman's Everyday Ride

How the unique three-wheeler incorporates into one's daily life

7/31/2017, By Genevieve Schmitt, Editor
One ride in the Slingshot and Polaris will no doubt attract those who want to go fast, have fun, and look cool. I don't really care about all of that. I want to know how it works in my everyday life.
Read the full story

Review: 2017 Indian Motorcycle Chieftain Limited and Elite

Custom versions of the classic cruiser are gorgeous and fun to ride; plus a behind the scenes look at how new motorcycle is unveiled to the press

5/2/2017, By Sarah Moreau, photos by Barry Hathaway and Félix Romero García
First review from a female point of view on these custom versions of the Indian Chieftain motorcycle.
Read the full story

Page 1 of 13 (129 items)
Prev
[1]
2
3
4
5
6
7
11
12
13
Next