Cindy from Long Island

Who are you? Where are you from? What do you ride? Share a little bit about yourself here.

Cindy from Long Island

Postby TreeFey » Thu May 01, 2014 8:40 pm

Hey Ladies - I've been a passenger for some 20k miles and I am a newbie in the driver's seat - MSF Class, license, few lessons and a 2003 Buell Blast - know I need time in the parking lot - just so much going on all at one time - the clutch and the brake and the shift and the push and the lean and then I realize there are REAR VIEW MIRRORS tooooo and like a lot of you I hear over and over "I'm over thinking it!" After 59 years of thinking I don't know how else to do anything but think about it!! Wish me luck and I look forward to your support and words of wisdom !!
TreeFey

Re: Cindy from Long Island

Postby Falkor » Thu May 01, 2014 8:44 pm

Hi Cindy, I've only been riding for 2 months myself and I so hear what you are saying. Keep me updated how it goes.
Falkor

Postby wingryder92 » Thu May 01, 2014 9:55 pm